2015_coverIt has been a quite [vIVID] year for our label with seven releases by the constantly growing Biotop-family. THX to all our partners, supporters and especially to the artists who trusted in our work and released their unique music on Biotop:

Mathias Schaffhäuser, Acid Pauli, Pawas, Estroe, Noah Pred, Paulo Olarte, Alessandro Crimi, Pablo Bolívar & Sharin, Mastra, Gabriel Creole, Himan, Haito Goepfrich, Alessio Mereu, Till Krüger, Insect O., Plautze & Patrick Zigon. Special THX to Martin Eyerer and the Riverside Studios Berlin for the fine mastering and Fee Felicia for the beautiful artworks!

We’re looking forward to big things in 2016 and wish you some peaceful days and a good start into the new year!